Board of Directors

Board

President
Gale Connor
gconnor@stationarts.ca
Director
Terry Ross
tross@stationarts.ca
Human Resources
Joe McGuire
jmcguire@stationarts.ca
Director 
Margaret Trapnell
mtrapnell@stationarts.ca
Treasurer
Diane Patenaude
dpatenaude@stationarts.ca
Director
Donna Acre
dacre@stationarts.ca
Director
Heather Cnockaert
hcnockaert@stationarts.ca

Staff

Programming /Community Coordinator
Curator
Tabitha Verbuyst
tverbuyst@stationarts.ca
Administrative Assistant
Autumn Simeays
asimeays@stationarts.ca

 
Staff Aide
Megan Colley
mcolley@stationarts.ca
For General Enquiries
please call 519-842-6151