Board of Directors

Board Members 2022

President
Heather Cnockaert
cnockaert@stationarts.ca
Human Resources
Joe McGuire
jmcguire@stationarts.ca
Treasurer
Diane Patenaude
dpatenaude@stationarts.ca
Secretary
Margaret Trapnell
mtrapnell@stationarts.ca
Director
Terry Ross
tross@stationarts.ca
Director
Samantha Nesbitt
snesbitt@stationarts.ca
Director
Donna Acre
dacre@stationarts.ca
Director
Aggie Armstrong
aarmstrong@stationarts.ca
Director
Mark Renaud
mrenaud@stationarts.ca
Director
Sarah Senior
ssenior@stationarts.ca 

Staff

Programming /Community Coordinator and Curator
Tabitha Verbuyst

tverbuyst@stationarts.ca
Administrative Assistant
Autumn Simeays


asimeays@stationarts.ca

 
Staff Aide / Instructor
Megan Colley


mcolley@stationarts.ca
 
For General Enquiries
please call 519-842-6151