Board of Directors

Board

President
Gale Connor
gconnor@stationarts.ca
Human Resources
Joe McGuire
jmcguire@stationarts.ca
Treasurer
Diane Patenaude
dpatenaude@stationarts.ca
Secretary
Mark Renaud
mrenaud@stationarts.ca
Director
Terry Ross
tross@stationarts.ca
Director 
Margaret Trapnell
mtrapnell@stationarts.ca
Director
Indira Reynolds
ireynolds@stationarts.ca

Staff

Programming /Community Coordinator
Curator
Tabitha Verbuyst
tverbuyst@stationarts.ca
Office Administrator
Kayla Agro
kagro@stationarts.ca
Staff Aide
Megan Colley
‚Äč
For General Enquiries
please call 519-842-6151

The Station Arts Centre is a charitable organization with a mission to promote the arts within Tillsonburg and area. We are a local historical site that provides visitor information, art galleries, art programming, a variety of in house groups, artisan gift shop, pottery studio & Saturday Farmer’s Market. The Station Arts Centre is here due to your support!

Registered Charity Number 119264752 RR0001

Donate-a-car-logo.jpg
CanadaHelps-donate-logo-600w.png